top of page
  • infowavetclothing

Wavetclothingllc - Kim kardashian I love nerds 2023 shirt

I wrote and combined all my answers to help you. With all this comes love and hate. Take it or leave it, I have provided A LOT of information that I believe is beyond the Kim kardashian I love nerds 2023 shirt in contrast I will get this reach of most Quora users. Thank you for taking the time to read all of this. Patience. The secret will always be in the way we think and feel while maintaining the bond between us. I’ve pasted in two answers that I think help explain what can be considered the “secret” of weight loss. (1) Adipose tissue is fat. Do you know how fatty foods are? Well, digested fat, {all fat not used for energy}, is stored in the body as fat. Each macronutrient has its own storage space. Fats (macronutrients) are stored in our fat cells. They fit. If someone says otherwise, it’s easy to get confused. People immediately equate carbohydrates with fat. (2) Carbs don’t make you fat, fat makes you “fat”. I’ll explain the parentheses. Carbohydrates are stored as glycogen by the liver and muscles. * read don’t stop because I said carbs are not fattening. Please continue reading.



(3) Here I explain the Kim kardashian I love nerds 2023 shirt in contrast I will get this parentheses: The liver and muscles contain stores of glucose. Glucose that is stored together is called glycogen. When these stores are full, glucose spills out and accumulates in our fat cells, just like fat. Why? Glucose “has to go somewhere”, it doesn’t just need to be refrigerated to circulate throughout the body. (I’ll explain “I have to go somewhere” in #6) Fat doesn’t mean you look like Santa Claus, fat is stored energy. Carbohydrates only lead to fat gain when there is too much of them. Fat only leads to fat gain when the fat is not being used for energy. *Read on


8 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page